Watch The Official Tomorrowland Winter 2019 Aftermovie!

Watch The Official Tomorrowland Winter 2019 Aftermovie!

April 16, 2019


Wow! Seriously Tomorrowland Winter 2019 was all kinds of magical and this aftermovie is proof! From the spectacular backdrop of the snowcapped mountains of Alpe d’Huez to the massive EDM lineup that includes Armin van Buuren, Martin Garrix, Steve Aoki and many more, the festival was every bit a success despite a few initial hiccups!

Watch the video and tell us you didn’t get goosebumps! Here’s the complete tracklist from the aftermovie.

Third Party – “Free”
André Sobota – “Oscillate”
Maxim Lany – “Renaissance”
Rob & Jack – “Crank”
Corey James – “DNA”
Kölsch & Sasha – “The Lights”
Thomas Gold – “Non-Stop”
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – “Beat Repeat”
Yves V, Matthew Hill, Adrian Lux – “Teenage Crime”

Winter has truly been awakened by the Hymn of the Frozen Lotus. Now, we’re gearing up for Tomorrowland 2019 to kick off, so stay tuned to Dance FM for all the updates and more.

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Dance FM 97.8

The UAE's Only Dance Station

Current track