Tomorrowland 2019 artist lineup

Tomorrowland Unveils Final Artist Lineup For 2019

April 29, 2019

Whoa… we’re just 80 days away from Tomorrowland 2019!

Here at Dance FM we’re gearing up to make our way to EDM’s biggest festival! The latest reveal of the artist lineup has got us even more excited! There’s Axwell, Barely Alive B2B Phaseone B2B Virtual Riot, Bebe Rexha, Cellini, Chris Lake, Chris Liebing, Cirez D, D-Block & S-te-fan, DJ Licious, Holy Goof Jamie Jones, Jan Blomqvist, Konstantin Sibold, MK, Patrice Bäumel, Sam Paganini, and Sub Zero Project!

Here’s the phase two lineup for Tomorrowland 2019-

For their 15th anniversary, Tomorrowland 2019 will go over three weekends! Find out more here and stay tuned for all our exclusive updates on Dance FM.

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Dance FM 97.8

The UAE's Only Dance Station

Current track